Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Wharf. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sheila.M.Bourque 3 days ago

LIVE MAINE LOBSTER DINNER

Absolutely amazing! Best lobster in all of Southern California!!!! Spent my summers in Maine and I missed having delicious lobster out here... Woodys DOES NOT disappoint! Came back with a group of friends from out of town and they all loved the food they had as well. Great atmosphere and service. Worth the 45min drive from our house.

Dahveahn 20 days ago

WOODY'S FISH & CHIPS

We had a beautiful day visiting from the high desert! The whole family enjoyed the wide menu selection. (Even my picky seven year old.) We kept it simple with delicious Woody's fish and chips, juicy burgers, and Krispy fries. The gorgeous view, excellent service, and great prices made our adventure even more awesome! Thank you Woody's Wharf!

Jsmith7305 25 days ago

LUMP CRAB BENEDICT

Amazing Benedict, the lump crab cake was delicious, highly recommended. Bottomless mimosas were flowing, friendly staff. Looking forward to coming here again!

Nhans005 about 1 month ago

EGGS WITH BACON OR SAUSAGE

Their brunch is absolutely the best! I love getting the eggs and bacon. The eggs are always cooked to order with crispy bacon. It comes with toast and really good O'Brien potatoes that are seasoned well. Mimosas are also a must.

Guest about 1 month ago

ARTISAN FRIES

The fries tasted great! Nice and friendly staff. Beautiful view of the harbor!!

Ssodavy about 2 months ago

NACHOS

Food and service is excellent.

Fishingstud about 2 months ago

ADD BOTTOMLESS CHAMPAGNE

Woodys brunch is so far ahead of anything else available i dont even feel comfortable giving this review, because i dont want anymore people to know about it, its very busy already! All there food is excellent there staff are all very "seasoned" pros, SUNDAY BRUNCH ON THE WATER, WITH DOCKS AVAILABLE FOR US WHO LOVE FISHING AND BOATING WITH SPECTACULAR FOOD AND BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS!! all that for about the same price you would pay anywere else this place is a no brainer for me i have been coming here for a long time and i love Woodys i hope they never change. Tom Mac Neil

Breedammann 2 months ago

MAHI MAHI TACOS

These tacos were so fire! I rolled up here with my friends on our stand up paddle board and docked on their cute spot in the harbor three times this month because I love it so much here! We stayed for drinks and lunch and we had a great time! The staff was super friendly, as always! This is one of my favorite places to come eat fire food during the day as well as dance and drink at night! Woody's warf is a must eat and dance sort of place!

Guest 3 months ago

Short Rib Eggs Benedict

This is my favorite Benedict anywhere! The short rib was so tender and melted away with each tasty bite!

Bobims12322 4 months ago

CRISPY FISH TACOS

The server are very polite and the food is so good 😊

Brandontaylor5863 6 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

The Bang Bang shrimp is a long time favorite! Piping hot, crispy, chewy, and served with crostini's if you want to introduce some crunchiness into the mix. The dish is large enough to share, but tasty enough to keep to yourself. Do everyone a favor and order two!

Guest 12 months ago

WOODY'S FISH & CHIPS

I order the fish and chips every time I come. They are really good. We are going back tonight. I might try something different.

Leeann over 1 year ago

ADD BOTTOMLESS CHAMPAGNE

Servers keep the mimosas flowing and give generous champagne portions. It's not just OJ with a splash of champagne.

Loribwickham over 1 year ago

LUMP CRAB BENEDICT

This sounds Sensational. A must have!

L*******S over 1 year ago

HARBOR CALAMARI

Love it!! If you like Calamari, you will love this!

Billbradshaw1954 over 1 year ago

SEAFOOD PAELLA

I ordered the Paella and my friend ordered the cioppino. Ended up getting a small bowl so we could try each others. Both were excellent. Can't go wrong.

Gonca102 over 1 year ago

CALI OMELET

Woody’s is my go to brunch! They are so accomodating to food allergies ans preferences. I personally don’t eat meat so they sub’d the bacon for avocado without any hesitation! Great wait staff and all around good vibes, especially out on the patio!

Mrwonderfullone 17 days ago

CRAB CAKES

Wondering where to start? Well, You cannot go wrong by starting with Woody's Famous Clam Chowder. Follow this up with their delicious Crab Cakes! Really hungry? Then you got to add the braised short-ribs Dirty Fries! You just got to!!!! Overall, you will leave wanting to come back real soon for more. I know. I did. See you there! You will also leave smiling too!

Drblainec 24 days ago

WOODY'S FAMOUS NEW ENGLAND CLAM CHOWDER

The clam chowder at Woody's is the best in the world!!! How do I know this? I've had clam chowder world wide.

Kenmark17 about 1 month ago

$3 Coronas - Taco Tuesday

great tacos and everything

Esuarez16 about 1 month ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

Stopped by for a romantic dinner with my boyfriend and fell in love with the atmosphere. We especially loved the food which included the bang bang shrimp and the filet mignon with scallops. The food was amazing and the filet mignon was cooked so perfectly. One thing we loved the most and now share the best memory ever, was the karaoke night. Can't recommend this place enough.

Achraf about 2 months ago

KOBE BEEF SLIDERS

I came back here after 2 years ( I came almost every friday night with my UCI friends) and for the first time I had something else than a drink. After a quick advise I choose to follow it and try the Kobe beef sliders and it was very good with my beer ( Lagunitas on tap :) )

Rob about 2 months ago

CHEESEBURGER

Had the Woody's cheeseburger for lunch which was excellent!

Roseliemoreno 2 months ago

SMOKED SALMON BENEDICT

Great food! Great service.

Guest 3 months ago

SPICY BURGER

Meaty, juicy, sweet and spicy! Terrific blend of textures. This is a great burger! Thank you!

Guest 3 months ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

This is so perfect! Savory and just the right amount of sweet! Delicious and filling! Highly recommend!

Smith Matthew348 5 months ago

WOODY'S FAMOUS NEW ENGLAND CLAM CHOWDER

AWESOME! Tons of clam in this chowder. Perfect textures and the potatoes melt in your mouth! I actually ordered a second bowl. Its a must have!

Guest 12 months ago

EGGS BENEDICT

Awesome benedict

New'improved about 1 year ago

KARAOKE, DJ & DRINK SPECIALS - 8 PM TO MIDNIGHT

FOOD & SERVICE was SUPERB!

Leeann over 1 year ago

NEWPORTER

Solid omelette and it comes with bottomless mimosas.

Kisha over 1 year ago

CRME DE FRENCH TOAST

It was so amazing! Best French toast I’ve ever had!

Plj0408 over 1 year ago

NEWPORTER

This was a perfect brunch dish paired with mimosas!

Tara over 1 year ago

NEWPORTER

This is my go to. You can’t go wrong. Large portion and fresh ingredients.

Kenny over 1 year ago

SPICY PUERTO NUEVO LOBSTER OMELET

Loved this omelete! So delicious! Woodys has the best champagne brunch by far!